Global Innovative Quality Solutions 

Our Office: 
Phone: 281-290-9229
Email: info@gtechus.com

President/ Sales: Kevin Bell
Phone: 281-513-5888 
Email: kevin.bell@gtechus.com

Administration/ Vice President: Sarah Morgan 
Phone: 832-294-7725
Email: sarah.morgan@gtechus.com

Vice President/ Outside Sales: Dennis Edwards
Phone: 713-503-4546
Email: dennis.edwards@gtechus.com


Human Resources: Sarah Morgan

Phone: 281-290-9229

​Email: sarah.morgan@gtechus.com




Capital Sales Account Manager:  Jennifer Clemonds 
Phone: 832-314-0174
Email: jennifer.clemonds@gtechus.com 

Repair Manager: William Rhodes 
Phone: 281-513-2802
Email: william.rhodes@gtechus.com

Production Manager: Matthew Pasco 
Phone: 713-582-8076
Email: matty.pasco@gtechus.com

Development Manager/ Sales: James Andrews
Phone- 936-520-4722 
Email- james.andrews@gtechus.com 

​Accounts: Patsy Pasco  

Phone: 281-290-9229 

​Email: saraiporn.pasco@gtechus.com

About Us

This is our manufacturing facility in New Zealand. Similar standards are seen here in the United States. 

Our Location:

Contact Us

GTech believes that innovation and quality assurance is key to developing leading equipment. We continually improve our processes to bring our customers innovative quality products and services.

Our 3 locations, America, New Zealand, and Australia, work together to provide our customers ISO approved products with on time deliveries. 


​The New Zealand based GTech Bellmor company was established in 1989 with its origins in the rendering industry. The Australian based facility, now in Melbourne, was established in 1997. Investment and part ownership in the Houston facility began in 2009. We have recently had a change of ownership in the United States operation, original Co-Founders/ Owners of the New Zealand and Australian branches now own a majority of the USA operation, We are now named GTech USA.
 


Many key employees here at GTech have been with the company or have industry experience of 15 years plus. This gives the business a tremendous experience base to meet and exceed our customers expectations for quality products, development projects, manufacturing, repairs, parts and service.

Change Location?  Click Here

​27341 Spectrum Way, Oak Ridge North, TX 77385