Houptown Falls

Contact us

New Zealand Office
21 Empire Road
Belfast, Christchurch
New Zealand 8083
Tel: +64 3 323 6151
Email: sales@gtechnz.com


General Manager
Will Colenso
Email: wcolenso@gtechnz.com
Tel: +64 3 323 6150

Operations Manager
Chris Van Groen
Email: cvangroen@gtechnz.com
Tel: +64 3 323 6150

Sales and Inquiries
Ryan Berry
Email: rberry@gtechnz.com
Tel: +64 3 375 9150

Engineering Manager
Anton Posthuma
Email: aposthuma@gtechnz.com
Tel: +64 3 323 6150

Production Manager
Lindsay Black
Email: Lblack@gtechnz.com
Tel: +64 3 323 6150

Repair and Service Manager
Scott Anderson
Email: sanderson@gtechnz.com
Tel: +64 3 375 9153

Supply Chain Manager
Mike Bayliss
Email: mbayliss@gtechnz.com
Tel: +64 3 323 6150

Finance
Tina Wright
Email: twright@gtechnz.com
Tel: +64 3 323 6150

Australian Office
13-15 Ordish Road
Dandenong South, Victoria
Australia, 3175
Tel: +61 3 9768 3866
Email: sales@gtechau.com


General Manager
Craig Mahan
Email: CMahan@gtechau.com
Tel: +61 408 648 037

Project Manager
Mark Arnold
Email: MArnold@gtechau.com
Tel: +61 437 756 228

Sales Representative
Glenn Barnett
Email: GBarnett@gtechau.com
Tel: +61 437 756 026

Sales and Inquiries
Email: Sales@gtechau.com
Tel: +61 3 9768 3866

Finance
Sophia Malseed
Email: SMalseed@gtechau.com
Tel: +61 488 071 088

Office Manager
Sarah Landman
Email: accounts@gtechau.com
Tel: +61 3 9768 3866

US Office
27341 Spectrum Way
Oak Ridge North, Texas
USA, 77385
Tel: +1-832-616-2922
Email: info@gtechus.com


President/Capital Sales
Kevin Bell
Email: kevin.bell@gtechus.com
Tel: +1 832 271 2627

VP Sales/Business Development
Darren Smith, P.E.
Email: darren.smith@gtechus.com
Tel: +1-937-564-7900

Vice President
Sarah Morgan
Email: sarah.morgan@gtechus.com

General Manager
Will Colenso
Email: wcolenso@gtechnz.com
Tel: +1-832-926-3194

Supply Chain
Stephen Gomilar
Email: stephen.gomilar@gtechus.com
Tel: +1-832-856-6416

Sales
Dennis Edwards
Email: dennis.edwards@gtechus.com
Tel: +1-713-503-4546

Production Manager
Matthew Pasco
Email: matty.pasco@gtechus.com
Tel: +1-832-464-6440

Service Manager
Cody Kelly
Email: cody.kelly@gtechus.com
Tel: +1-832-669-9975

Parts
David Dreiling
Email: david.dreiling@gtechus.com
Tel: +1-832-856-6398

Finance
Lauren Goodrum
Email: lauren.goodrum@gtechus.com
Tel: +1-832-856-6426

Warehouse
Chris Reed
Email: christopher.reed@gtechus.com
Tel: +1-832-263-3744